Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom - Luxushotel - BARS & RESTAURANTS

BARS & RESTAURANTS


Im 18. Stock gelegen, ist das Das LOFT Restaurant der kulinarische Höhepunkt. Das kosmopolitisch inspirierte Restaurant ist ein echter Topspot für Genießer…

Restaurants


  • das-loft-restaurant

    DAS LOFT RESTAURANT

    Restaurant

    Im 18. Stock gelegen, ist das Das LOFT Restaurant der kulinarische Höhepunkt. Das  Restaurant ist ein echter Hotspot für Genießer und Freunde der innovativen Küche. Von diesem etwas anderen Wiener Restaurant...

    Entdecken
  • das-loft-bar-lounge

    DAS LOFT BAR & LOUNGE

    Bar

    Stephansdom on the Rocks: Bei einem Glas Champagner seinen Blick über die ganze Stadt schweifen lassen – wo sonst ist das möglich? Die wenige Stufen über dem Restaurant gelegene Das LOFT Bar & Lounge ist ein...

    Entdecken
  • le-k-fe

    LE K-FÉ

    Cafe

    In einem Wiener Hotel darf der Kaffee natürlich nicht fehlen. Das Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom hat den Besten: für traditionelle und auch moderne Kaffeekreationen verwenden wir köstliche Röstungen von Illy. Das...

    Entdecken
  • bars-restaurants
Buchen
Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom
Aufenthalt buchen

Von   nach

Room 1

Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom - Luxury hotel - BARS & RESTAURANTS

BARS & RESTAURANTS


The culinary highpoint is the Das LOFT restaurant on the 18th floor. The innovative restaurant is a top spot for cosmopolites seeking the extraordinary.

Restaurants


  • das-loft-restaurant

    DAS LOFT RESTAURANT

    Restaurant

    One of Vienna's most sought-after restaurants, Das LOFT is set on the 18th floor of Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom. Sweeping glass windows offer an unbelievable view of Vienna and St Stephen's Cathedral. The other major...

    Discover
  • das-loft-bar-lounge

    DAS LOFT BAR & LOUNGE

    Bar

    Stephansdom on the Rocks! Where else in Vienna is it possible to gaze over the edge of your champagne glass and see a breathtaking view of the Austrian capital laid out before your eyes? A few steps above Das LOFT...

    Discover
  • le-k-fe

    LE K-FÉ

    Cafe

    One of the biggest pleasures of staying in Vienna is experiencing a traditional Viennese cup of coffee. Le K-Fé at Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom has the very best: delicious Illy blends are served, in traditional as...

    Discover
  • bars-restaurants
Book
Sofitel Vienna Stephansdom
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1